Contact Us

Elected Leadership 

President: Destinee Grove destinee.grove@tugsa.org
Vice-President: Evan Kassof evan.kassof@tugsa.org
Director of Organizing: Brandon Miller brandon.miller@tugsa.org
Director of Community Outreach: Matthew Ford matt.ford@tugsa.org
Secretary: Jennifer Burd jennifer.burd@tugsa.org
Treasurer: Elysia Petras elysia.petras@tugsa.org

Staff 

Staff Organizer: Natalie Midiri natalie.midiri@tugsa.org
Membership Organizer: Marygrace Navarra marygrace.navarra@tugsa.org 
Office Organizer: Lindsay Bartkowski lindsay.bartkowski@tugsa.org
Sexual Harassment Officer: Ariel Natalo-Lifton ariel.natalo-lifton@tugsa.org

 

Translate »